Who we are at JTEG

The Jeff Turner Entertainment Group represents the finest musicians, comedians and specialty comedy acts, speakers, spoken word artists, dancers, showgirls and actors in Vancouver and around the world.

In addition to the artists seen on this site, the Jeff Turner Entertainment Group can also provide international, big name touring acts through our well developed contacts with agencies and management companies throughout the world. Don’t hesitate to ask if you would like to bring a headline act to your festival, theatre or corporate/private event. Check out our Headline Acts page here.

Jeff Turner of the Jeff Turner Entertainment Group has been booking live music and entertainment for a wide variety of events for many years. JTEG groups have appeared at hundreds of festivals, concert series, nightclubs and theatres throughout BC, across Canada and the US and throughout Asia and Europe.

Talk to JTEG first about adding entertainment to your festival or theatre event, conference, convention, business opening, corporate reception, office or private party, special event, wedding or fundraiser. All styles of entertainment are available, whatever your taste.

Jeff Turner was nominated by the BC Touring Council in 2017 and 2010 as Agent of the Year and in 2004 by the Western Canadian Music Awards.



Jeff Turner Film Group was established in 2016, and is affiliated with the Jeff Turner Entertainment Group, Vancouver’s premier full-service entertainment booking agency. Jeff Turner Film Group specializes in representing talent for voiceover, film, television, and commercial work, as well as supplying musicians and composers to score films, television shows, and commercials. We also actively market our client’s music for licensing and publishing purposes.




THE JEFF TURNER
ENTERTAINMENT GROUP:


THE JEFF TURNER
FILM GROUP:


Jeff Turner - President
604 662 4144 ext 221
jeff@turnerentertainmentgroup.com

Jeff Turner - President
604 662 4144 ext 221
jeff@turnerfilmgroup.com

Ryan Davis - Vice President
604 662 4144 ext 230
ryan@turnerentertainmentgroup.com

Gemma Crowe - Agent
604 662 4144 ext 225
gemma@turnerfilmgroup.com

Maya Chang - Senior Agent
604 662 4144 ext 228
maya@turnerentertainmentgroup.com
 

Micaelan Cheyne - Agent/Admin Assistant
604 662 4144 ext 224
micaelan@turnerentertainmentgroup.com
 

Michael Fraser - Agent
604 662 4144 ext 229
michael@turnerentertainmentgroup.com
 

Jenna McCabe - Agent/Admin Assistant
604 662 4144 ext 227
jenna@turnerentertainmentgroup.com
 

Tanya Hnuta - Web Development
604 662 4144 ext 0
info@turnerentertainmentgroup.com
 

Nadia Dostovalova - Intern
604 662 4144 ext 0
info@turnerentertainmentgroup.com
 
   


Search this site